Select the amount of time (in minutes) after which a user's edit session will expire. If the user does not save or preview their work, it will be lost. Tiki will display a "countdown time" in the user's browser and display an alert when only a minute remains.
In this #Tiki Express tutorial I give the maximum tips I can about #Tiki Administration. Those tips will be helpful for Tiki beginners but may also reveal some nice tricks to advanced users.
In this video I’ll show you;
How to set and use the quick Admin module
What you can find in the Admin Bar menu
How to turn on Advanced setting (and saves them)
How to use the Admin search preferences
How to check permissions for different users and adjust them
What to do when things are not working as expected
And a super quick view about Tiki-check and phpinfo