Select the amount of time (in minutes) after which a user's edit session will expire. If the user does not save or preview their work, it will be lost. Tiki will display a "countdown time" in the user's browser and display an alert when only a minute remains.
Get StartedAdmin GuideUser GuideBootstrap in Tiki
Keywords serve as "hubs" for navigation within the Tiki documentation. They correspond to development keywords (bug reports and feature requests):